Liz has been doing hair and makeup for my photo clients and my artwork for years, and there are none finer. Her work is top notch and my clients are always thrilled with her work. I'm very discriminating in who I will hire to work on my clients, and Liz has never made me anything but happy!            – Vince Padilla, Vibrance Photography

 

 

Here's a list of vendors I've been fortunate enough to work with, including the amazing photographers featured in my galleries: 

 

East Elm Photography : www.eastelmphotography.com

Valo Photography : www.valophotography.com

Dennis Felber Photography : www.dennisfelber.com

Vibrance Photography : www.vibrancephotography.com

Nicholas Norbert Photography : www.nicholasnorbert.com

Miranda Marie Photography : www.mirandamariephotography.com

Rachel Maier Photography : www.rachelmaier.com

April Violet Photography : www.aprilviolet.com

Kayla E Photography : www.kaylaephotography.com

 

Cherry Blossom Events : www.cherrybevents.com

Elevate Events : www.elevate-events.com